Probable Playing 11s for IPL 2022 Match 69

India’s Mumbai squad, Delhi Capitals, likely to play 11 matches today in IPL 2022 69: Set to finish at the bottom of the points table for the first time in IPL history, the Mumbai Indians will be looking to finish the season with a victory over the Delhi Capitals. For Rishabh Pant, the match will be a do-or-die competition on the Annex Dock. Delhi will enter the high-confidence competition after two consecutive wins. Delhi hit first against the Punjab Kings in their previous match, taking a total of 159 Banky over 63 from Mitchell Marsh.

While the total looked below par considering Delhi Capitals’ strong start, players assured that it was good enough. Punjab was restricted at 142 and Rishabh Bant scored 17 wins to keep their hopes of qualifying for play.

IPL full coverage | table | Results | orange hat | purple hat

The Mumbai Indians faced another defeat at the hands of Sunrisers Hyderabad in their previous match.

Chasing the 194th goal, the Mumbai Indians got off to a good start with Rohit Sharma and Ishaan Kishan setting up their opening podium 95 times. Mumbai looked close to winning near the halfway mark, but Washington Sundar put Hyderabad back in the game. Sundar was kicked out at 48 in the eleventh during the innings. Taking advantage of Sundar’s hack, Imran Malik picked three quick points and suddenly the game was now tilted in Hyderabad’s favour.

But the rollercoaster ride is not over yet. Mumbai’s Tim David with 18 balls launched 46 deadly attacks on Hyderabad’s players to turn the match in his team’s favour.

Hyderabad eventually managed to keep her nerves cool and won the match by three runs.

Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) Possible 11th start:

Mumbai Indians predicted starting lineup: Rohit Sharma (captain), Ishaan Kishan (keeper of Nassib), Daniel Sams, Tilak Varma, Tim David, Tristan Stubbs, Ramandeep Singh, Sanjay Yadav, Jaspreet Pomrah, Mayank Markande, Riley Meredith

The expected starting lineup for the capitals of Delhi: Sarfraz Khan, David Warner, Rishabh Pant (Captain), Ruffman Powell, Aksar Patel, Mitchell Marsh, Lalit Yadav, Shardol Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Anrish Norte, Khalil Ahmed, Indians of Mumbai vs. Delhi Capitals.

Indian squad in Mumbai for 2022 IPL: Rohit Sharma, Jaspreet Bumrah, Suryakumar Yadav, Kiron Pollard, Ishan Kishan, Dewald Previs, Basil Thambe, M Ashwin, Jaydev Unadkat, Mayank Markande, N Tilak Pharma, Sanjay Yadav, Jofra Archer, Daniel Sams, Timal Mills Meredith, Muhammad Arshad Khan , Anmolpreet Singh, Ramandeep Singh, Rahul Bodhi, Hrithik Shokin, Arjun Tendulkar, Fabian Allen, Aryan Goyal.

Delhi Capitals 2022 IPL Team: Rishabh Pant, Axar Patel, Prithvi Shaw, Anrich Nortje, David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Shardul Thakur, Mustafizur Rahman, Kuldeep Yadav, Ashwin Hebbar, Sarfaraz Khan, KS Bharat, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Mandeep Singh, Khalil Ahmed, Chetan Ryab Sakarya, Patel, Yash Dil, Roffman Powell, Praveen Dubey, Lungi Njedi, Tim Seifert, Vicki Ostwall.

Get the latest updates on cricket news, cricket pictures and cricket videos IPL 2022 Live Updates And cricket scores are here

Leave a Comment