IPL 2022 RR vs CSK playing XI, match prediction, pitch report: Rajasthan Royals banking on Jos Buttler to finish in top-two

Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings (RR vs CSK) Players List: Jos Butler, the reigning Rajasthan Royals, has come out of the boil in the past few matches. Butler, who currently leads the hitters chart with 627 runs, will need to do better than scoring 22, 30, 7 and 2 scores – his contribution in his last four games.

The arrogant hitter will be eagerly waiting to pounce on the inexperienced Chennai Super Kings attack in order to snatch a playoff berth for Rajasthan Royals in the Indian Premier League on Friday.

RR vs CSK IPL 2022 Match details

The Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings match will be held on 20 May 2022, at 7:30 PM IST at Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai. RR vs CSK match will be broadcast on Star Sports 1 Hindi, Hotstar.

RR vs CSK IPL 2022 Pitch Report

Being an evening game, the dew will play a pivotal role. The presentation in place showed that chasing down a target of about 180 can be difficult.

RR vs CSK IPL 2022 Weather Report

For today’s match between Rajasthan and Chennai, humidity levels are expected to be 72 per cent, while temperatures will hover around 31 degrees Celsius.

RR vs CSK IPL 2022 XI’s likely to be played

Rajasthan Royals XI Possible: Jos Butler, Yashvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson (centre), Davdot Padikal, Rasi van der Dousen, Ryan Parag, James Nesham, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Bolt, Pracid Krishna, Yosvendra Chahal

Chennai Super Kings XI Possible: Devon Conway, Rotoraj Gaekwad, Moin Ali, Shivam Dubey, MS Dhoni, Mitchell Santner, Prashant Solanki, Mukesh Chowdhury, Semarjit Singh, Mathisha Pathirana

IPL 2022 RR vs CSK Squads

Rajasthan Royals: Sanju Samson (centre), Jos Butler, Yashsvi Jaiswal, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Bolt, Shimron Hetmir, Davdot Padikal, Pracid Krishna, Yosvendra Chahal, Ryan Parag, KC Kariyaba, Navdeep Saini, Ubid Makwi, Anunnai Singh, Karoldi, , Tejas Baroca, Kuldeep Yadav, Shubham Garhol, James Nesham, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Rasi van der Dousen, Daryl Mitchell, Corbin Bosch.

Chennai Super Kings: Donny (Captain), Moin Ali, Ruturaj Gaekwad, Dwayne Bravo, Ampati Rayado, Robin Uthappa, Mitchell Santner, Chris Jordan, Adam Milne, Devon Conway, Shivam Dubey, Dwayne Pretorius, Mahesh Thikchana, Rajvardhan Hangarjeevkar, Tushar, C Hari Nishaanth, N Jagadeesan, Subranshu Senapati, K Bhagath Verma, Prashant Solanki, Simarjeet Singh, Mukesh Choudhary, Matheesa Pathirana.

Leave a Comment