India’s Predicted Playing XI Against West Indies, 4th T20I

India vs West Indies 4th T20I Play Eleventh Prediction: Shreyas Iyer’s performance will come under intense scrutiny as India prepares for its fourth T20I match against West Indies at Central Broward Park in Florida.

Deepak Hooda, who has taken most of his chances, looks good to beat Iyer at the moment in terms of the T20 World Cup position. With KL Rahul and Virat Kohli all set to return to playing 11th in the AFC Asian Cup, time is definitely running out for the 27-year-old Mumbaikar, who has scored 0, 10 (11 balls) and 24 (27 ball) in the three matches until Now in the ongoing series, he seemed visibly uncomfortable against the fast and escalating deliveries

India vs West Indies T20I match details:

India vs West Indies, the fourth T20I will be played at Central Broward Park in Florida on Saturday, August 6th. The last time the West Indies beat India in any series was on the same ground in 2016 when they won the T20I series. 0 with one match wash.

India vs West Indies 4th T20I Pitch Report:

The pitch at Central Broward Park tends to help hitter because of the small limits. Anything under 200 will be a total chaseable.

Indo-West Indies IV T20I weather report:

There is no major threat to the matches except for the single shower of the fourth T20I between India and the West Indies.

India vs West Indies 4th T20I likely to play XI:

India Eleventh Probable: Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (week), Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Ravindra Jadeja, Avish Khan, R Ashwin, Yosvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh

Possible West Indies XI: Kyle Myers, Brandon King, Nicholas Buran (c), Shimron Hetmer, Rofman Powell, Devon Thomas (WK), Jason Holder, Akil Hussain, Dominic Drakis, Zari Joseph, Obed McCoy

India Teams vs West Indies 4th T20I:

India: India: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Deepak Hooda, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant, Ishan Kishan, Dinesh Karthik, Sanju Samson, Ravindra Jadeja, Aksar Barel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravi Bishnoi, Kulshdi Yadav, Avish Khan, Buffanswar Kumar, Harshal Patel

West Indies: Nicholas Buran (captain), Roffman Powell, Shamar Brooks, Dominic Drakis, Shimron Hetmer, Jason Holder, Akil Hussein, Zari Joseph, Brandon King, Kyle Myers, Obed McCoy, Kimo Paul, Romario Shepherd, Odin Smith, Devon Thomas, Hayden Walsh .

Leave a Comment