Check Team Captain, Vice-Captain And Probable XIs, Pondicherry T10 Tournament 2022, May 21, 11 AM IST

ROY vs SMA Dream11 team prediction and suggestions for today’s Pondicherry T10 T10 match 2022 between Royals and Smashers: The Royals and Smashers will be excited to continue their good journey in the Pondicherry T10 T10 when they have their showdown on Saturday. Cap Sichem Stadium in Pondicherry will host the popular match between the two sides on May 21 from 11am IST.

IPL full coverage | table | Results | orange hat | purple hat

The first match of the Royals against the Kings ended in a draw. Chasing a total of 117, captain Raghupathy R gave his team a perfect start. Hit 75 times from 31 balls only. However, the mid-level hitters failed to continue the momentum and the team ended up with 116 hits. Coming to play on Saturday, the royals are hoping the players will follow in their captain’s footsteps and do well with the bat.

Coming to the Smashers, they scored an impressive win over the Eagles in their first match. It was an impressive hitting performance by the Smashers as they chased a total of 75 times at 7.5. The big win should have filled the team with confidence and they hope to build on the same on Saturday.

Before the match between the Royals and Smashers, here’s everything you need to know:

ROY vs. SMA Telecast

Royals vs Smashers will not be broadcast in India

ROY vs SMA live broadcast

Pondicherry T10 Tournament 2022 will be streamed live on the FanCode app and website.

Match details ROY vs SMA

The ROY vs SMA match will take place at CAP Siechem Stadium in Pondicherry at 11am IST on May 21, Saturday.

ROY Team vs SMA Dream11 Predictions

Team captain: Karthik b Nair

Vice Captain: Rajagopathy

Suggest playing XI for ROY vs SMA Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

wicket guards: Kaladi Nagor Babu, Mathavan M

mixture: Mohit Mitan, Raghupathy R, Prabhgaran Lokesh

All sides: Karthik B Nair, Arvindaraj Arulprakasam, B Rajan L

shooters: Janarthanan, Akshay Jain S, Vijay Rajaram

ROY vs. potential eleventh SMA

Royals: Morgan F, Arvindaraj Arulprakasam, Raghupathi R(c), P Rajan L, Kaladi Nagor Babu, Prabhgaran Lokesh, SBS Sai Chetan, S Sabari, Santosh Kumaran, Priam Ashish, Janartanan N

crushers: Vijay Rajaram, Muhammad Shafiquddin, Mathavan M, Mohit Mitan, R Aditya Reddy, Karthik B Nair, Akshay Jain S, Rishi Raut, Vinay Singh, B Sunil Kumar, Ashwath S

Get the latest updates on cricket news, cricket pictures and cricket videos IPL 2022 Live Updates And cricket scores are here

Leave a Comment